Рус   Eng  

Services

Setting-up, liquidation, reorganization of companies

Сдается в аренду с хорошим ремонтом нежилое помещение площадью 187 кв.м.
Адрес: Оренбургская обл., г.Орск, ул.Краматорская, 2Б. Стоимость 90 000 руб. в месяц.
Тел.: 89619293237
Setting-up

If you are going to start your own business or incorporate the existing business, you should begin with the official procedure of company registration. As a rule, registration of the company for a person not having experience in this area can turn into the unpleasant procedure bringing negative impressions: queues, rejections, knocks of a revenue officer to the documents, indifference…. We will solve all these problems with ease.

Guarantee of solving all these problems is the successful activity of our company, which has been dealing with the professional registration of the companies for several years, applying favourable prices.

If you make up your mind to consult our lawyers concerning the registration of the company, you can send the request or apply to the specialists of our office.

Reorganization

Ex facte, it seems rather simple: several independent organizations unite property and continue to work as the single enterprise, or one single enterprise is divided into several organizations each of which continue to function independently having the status of recreated legal entity.

However in this regard one should remember that certain procedure has been set up by the existing legislation, violation of which can lead to the serious negative consequences. The procedure of reorganization is regulated by several acts of law, first of all: Civil code of the Russian Federation, chapter 4, article 57 and the number of other articles, relevant laws of limited liability companies and joint-stock companies, Tax code of the Russian Federation. There exist also special documents regulating different sides of reorganization, for example "Rules of relationship of enterprise-registering agencies while registering legal entities in case of their reorganization", adopted by the regulation of Government of the Russian Federation on February 26, 2004, № 110.

Notwithstanding abundance of regulatory documents specifying procedure of reorganization, the number of questions prevails over the number of right answers.

According to the article 57 of the Civil code of the Russian Federation reorganization of legal entities can be carried out in the following forms:
  • reformation
  • split-off
  • division
  • incorporation
  • merging
Specialists of our company will assist to make the right choice of reorganization form taking into account purposes of the client and also execute all necessary documents and provide the relevant registration.

Liquidation

There have been done serious mistakes in the bookkeeping or management of organization, problems with fiscal charges and extra-budgetary funds, heavy credit indebtedness, business stops to profit, partners (incorporators) don’t trust each other – these are several reasons which can lead to the liquidation of the company.

There exist several variants of liquidation, one of which is voluntary liquidation, regulated by the article 61 of the Civil code of the Russian Federation. Liquidation of the legal entity leads to the cessation of its activity without transfer of rights and liabilities in the procedure of legal succession to the other persons. This type of liquidation represents the long process connected with the taking of the relevant decisions, making out intermediate and liquidation balance sheet, revealing of creditors and recovery of indebtedness. Such liquidation is acceptable if you are not prosecuted by the creditors, you are not pressed for time with liquidation of the company and ready to go through fiscal inspection.

In the practice of law enforcement there also exist alternative variants of liquidation of distressed companies within the time limit of 7 – 30 days, that frequently can be determinative in operative obscuration of responsibility concerning the activity of the company to be liquidated.

One should take into account that only strict compliance of liquidation procedure can guarantee release of the existing problems. There exist no trifles in such case and each question is very important.

Specialists of our company will assist you to choose the optimum variant of liquidation, taking into account your purposes, requests, terms and status of the company to be liquidated.

Alteration of articles of association and United State Register of Enterprises and Organizations.

In the process of activity of each company there arise moments when it’s necessary to rename the company, alter its location, structure of incorporators, to increase or decrease the charter capital, to change the director and so on.

It’s necessary to notify enterprise-registering agency of any changes in the articles of association. In other words, the company should register all such changes.

All changes can be divided into following groups:
  • Change of articles of association;
  • Change of information contained in the United State Register of Enterprises and Organizations.
Are there a lot of difficulties while registrating changes in the articles of association?

If it’s necessary for the company to register the changes in the Charter and/or articles of association there arises the question: what documents one should provide and how to execute such documents? Even in case of the slightest discrepancy (often by reason of heedlessness) instead of certificate of registration of changes tax department rejects to register such changes.

The refusal in registration has the following consequences:
  • in the first place, one will have to execute preparation of documents once again,
  • in the second place, to pay state duty for registration once again, as while refusing in registration the reimbursement of the duty is not provided by the legislation,
  • and in the third place, to stay once again in queue.
Thus, to avoid dual and even repeated submission of documents for registration of changes, and also additional expenses, we insistently recommend you to apply with this question to the specialists of our company.

Our specialists will carefully hear out all your wishes with regard to the subject and character of changes, will render full service of their registration in accordance with the existing laws of the Russian Federation.
Contacts
Tel: (3532)766-296
Legal company "TRUST"
Address: Orenburg, Turkestanskaya street, 9
e-mail: urist@trustcompany.ru

Рус   Eng  

Услуги

Создание, ликвидация, реорганизация фирм

Сдается в аренду с хорошим ремонтом нежилое помещение площадью 187 кв.м.
Адрес: Оренбургская обл., г.Орск, ул.Краматорская, 2Б. Стоимость 90 000 руб. в месяц.
Тел.: 89619293237
Создание

Если Вы собрались открыть свой бизнес или оформить уже имеющееся у Вас дело, то начать это следует с официальной процедуры регистрации фирмы. Как правило, регистрация фирмы, для человека, не имеющего опыта в этой области может превратиться в малоприятную процедуру, оставляющую негативные впечатления: очереди, отказы, придирки налогового инспектора к документам, безразличие …. Мы Вас с легкостью избавим от этих проблем.

Гарантией этому является успешная деятельность нашей компании, которая несколько лет профессионально регистрирует фирмы, причем по разумной цене.

Если Вы надумали обратиться к нам за услугами по регистрации фирмы, то можете отправить заявку или обратиться в наш офис.

Реорганизация

На первый взгляд, кажется всё просто: несколько самостоятельных организаций объединяют своё имущество и продолжают работать как одно предприятие, или же одна организация делится на несколько частей и каждая из них продолжает функционировать самостоятельно, как вновь созданные юридические лица.

Однако при этом надо помнить, что действующим законодательством установлена определённая процедура, нарушение которой может привести к серьёзным неблагоприятным последствиям. Порядок проведения реорганизации установлен в нескольких законодательных актах, прежде всего: Гражданский кодекс РФ, глава 4,ст.57 ГК РФ и ряд других статей, соответствующие законы об обществах с ограниченной ответственностью и акционерных обществах, Налоговый кодекс РФ. Действуют также специальные документы, регламентирующие разные стороны проведения реорганизации, например "Правила взаимодействия регистрирующих органов при государственной регистрации юридических лиц в случае их реорганизации", утверждённые постановлением Правительства РФ от 26.02.2004 года № 110.

Несмотря на обилие нормативных актов, регламентирующих процедуру реорганизации, вопросов больше, чем правильных ответов.

Согласно ст.57 ГК РФ, реорганизация юридических лиц может проводиться в пяти формах, это:
  • преобразование
  • выделение
  • разделение
  • присоединение
  • слияние
Специалисты нашей фирмы помогут произвести правильный выбор формы реорганизации исходя из Ваших целей, а также оформят все необходимые документы и обеспечат соответствующую регистрацию.

Ликвидация

Совершены серьезные ошибки в бухгалтерском учете или управлении организацией, проблемы с уплатой отчислений в бюджет и внебюджетные фонды, крупная кредиторская задолженность, бизнес перестал приносить прибыль, компаньоны (учредители) перестали доверять друг другу - это одни из многочисленных причин, с которыми может быть связано Ваше решение о ликвидации фирмы.

Существует несколько вариантов ликвидации, одним из которых является добровольная ликвидация, предусмотренная ст.61 ГК РФ. Ликвидация юридического лица влечет его прекращение без перехода прав и обязанностей в порядке правопреемства к другим лицам. Данный вид ликвидации представляет собой длительный процесс, связанный с принятием соответствующих решений, составлением промежуточного и ликвидационного баланса, выявлением кредиторов и погашением имеющейся перед ними задолженности. Такая ликвидация приемлема, если Вас не преследуют кредиторы, Вы не спешите с ликвидацией фирмы и готовы пройти налоговые проверки.

В правоприменительной практике существуют также альтернативные варианты ликвидации проблемных фирм в срок от 7 до 30 дней, что зачастую может играть решающую роль в оперативном снятии с себя ответственности по деятельности ликвидируемой фирмы.

Следует учитывать, что только строгое соблюдение процедуры ликвидации фирмы может гарантировать Вам избавление от имеющихся проблем. Мелочей в этом деле нет, важен любой пункт.

Специалисты нашей фирмы, помогут Вам произвести выбор оптимального варианта ликвидации, учитывая Ваши цели, пожелания, сроки и состояние ликвидируемой фирмы.

Внесение изменений в учредительные документы и ЕГРЮЛ.

В процессе деятельности каждой фирмы возникают моменты, когда появляется необходимость переименовать фирму, изменить её местонахождение, состав учредителей, уменьшить или увеличить уставный капитал, провести смену директора и т.д.

О любых изменениях в учредительных документах фирмы необходимо уведомлять регистрирующий орган. Иными словами, фирма должна произвести регистрацию таких изменений.

Все изменения по фирме можно подразделить на две группы:
  • Изменение учредительных документов;
  • Изменение сведений, содержащихся в ЕГРЮЛ.
Много ли сложностей при регистрации изменений в учредительных документах фирмы?

Если фирме необходимо зарегистрировать изменения в уставе и/или учредительном договоре, возникает вопрос: какие документы нужно представлять и как их оформлять? Ведь даже в случае малейшей неточности (зачастую по причине невнимательности) вместо свидетельства о регистрации изменений налоговый орган выдает отказ в регистрации.

При отказе в регистрации изменений последствий будет несколько:
  • во-первых, придется заново производить подготовку документов,
  • во-вторых, еще раз заплатить государственную пошлину за регистрацию, поскольку при выдаче отказа в регистрации, законодательством не предусмотрен возврат пошлины,
  • а в-третьих, снова выстоять большую очередь.
Таким образом, чтобы избежать двойной или даже неоднократной подачи документов на регистрацию изменений, а также лишних затрат, настоятельно рекомендуем Вам обратиться с данным вопросом в нашу фирму.

Наши специалисты, внимательно выслушав все Ваши пожелания относительно предмета и характера изменений, проведут полный комплекс услуг по их регистрации в четком соответствии с действующим законодательством РФ.

Контактная информация
Телефон: (3532)766-296
Юридическая компания «ТРАСТ»
Адрес: Оренбург, ул.Туркестанская, д.9
e-mail: urist@trustcompany.ru